Public Space Trading Cards

Official Public Space Trading Cards of Fort Pienc!

click here for the full series in PDF form (this might take a while….)

For rules of the game, follow this link > Neighborhood Detective Public Space Cards

2 Comments to “Public Space Trading Cards”

  1. Hello,

    I work for a consultancy agency for public space. We gradually expand our activities from looking at maintenance, to also include use and attractiveness of public space. We help Dutch municipalities to include citizen participation in their way of working in public space.
    I am very interested in the game that is depicted on the website, but I don’t understand Spanish and cannot interpret it well. Would you be able to send me more information?

    thanks
    Mariëlle.

  2. Hi Mariëlle, and thank you for your comment. This Public Space Trading Card game was developed after analyzing the particular needs and potentials of a neighborhood in Barcelona, but I definitely think it can be adapted to other cities. In fact, I plan to do something similar when I return to my current home near Boston in the US. For more information, I have added a link to this post that explains the goals and methodology of the game. You can also contact me for more information.

Leave a Reply

